moparealtime.blogg.se

Respec skill tree median xl diablo 2
Respec skill tree median xl diablo 2













Marco also posted the new o-skill icons which I didn't think of until just now but might be worth adding cause they look awesome. One thing I do like about the list in the docs is that the skills are ordered by damage type iirc which seems like a good way to go about it. Again the descriptions/icons aren't accurate its just to demonstrate what it could look like and maybe give some ideas. I also snagged some of the symbols from the docs and posted them at the bottom of the skill descriptions to show what characters are able to use the skills. For the 3 I did, I used the same video so keep that in mind. Might be something to consider rather than trying to load dozens of gifs on one page. I used spoilers for the skills to keep it looking clean. The video would probably look better if it were a little bigger but I just did the smallest size to see what it would look like. I'm sure the link Iwansquall posted has much better programs but the website allowed me to do it quickly without downloading anything and I was able to crop the video as I don't have OBS configured properly and there was lots of empty space. For the example below I used OBS to record the video and to convert it. I don't know much about gifs but this didn't take long to do.

respec skill tree median xl diablo 2

May not deal as much dmg as whirlpool, but much safer to use (can try spamming at offscreen enemies).įirst of all, I think its cool you're doing this. but if you want to build one for giggles or something.: i've been told there are much better options, currently. Be aware these are outdated builds from much older versions of median xl. There are 2 sin builds from the old forums. skill level can be increased to reduce spell timer by using more MO's. it's a shame we don't have an ATMGsin guide on the new forums. benefits from faster cast rate, like ATMG, so synergizes well with ATMGsin build. like pounce nova, will spread added poison dmg and slows target. has ND, so multiple overlapped novas will not stack dmg.Īn advantage is that it can be cast at range, unlike pounce. the spell timer can be reduced to 0.2s if rings/amulet are MO'd enough and you have enough +all skills.

respec skill tree median xl diablo 2

sorta like pounce in a way, i guess-wdm nova.















Respec skill tree median xl diablo 2